P.D. Peterka & Associates, Inc. Team Listing

The team at P.D. Peterka & Associates, Inc. is available to help make outsourcing the comfortable choice for you. The staff is dedicated to answering your questions and providing the insight you need to get started. See our directory below  to help you find the person and department best suited for your needs.

Unsure of who to talk to? No problem. Call our main line, describe what you are looking for, and we’ll direct you to the right person.

 

Main Line: (262) 284-8920

Fax: (262) 284-8921

General Email: info@pdpeterka.com

Patrick Peterka
President / Owner
pd@pdpeterka.com

Lisa Hirst
Manager of Administrative Operations
lisah@pdpeterka.com

Tim Jacak
Process Engineer / CNC Programmer
timj@pdpeterka.com

Andy Hadler
Outside Sales / Customer Service
andy@pdpeterka.com

Brian Bornhofer
Plant Manager
brianb@pdpeterka.com

David Barron
Die Cutting Rep
david@pdpeterka.com

Steve Scudder
Quality Manager
steve@pdpeterka.com

Leann Peterka
Manager –  Order Coordination & Processing
leann@pdpeterka.com

Eric Atkinson
IT / Customer Service Manager
eric@pdpeterka.com

Chris Hoffman
Shipping Manager
chris@pdpeterka.com

Andrew Borgenhagen
Maintenance Manager
andrew@pdpeterka.com

Fill out the form below for general inquiries.